Click here for copies of current and recent bulletins.
Click here for details concerning the Guerin Chapel.
Click here for current Ministry options and schedules.
Click here for more information concerning Religious Education.
Click here for information concerning the sacraments.
Click here for information concerning the sacraments.
Click here for more information concerning youth groups and activities.
Click here to learn more about St. John the Baptist Parish.
Click here for information concerning contacting the parish or parish staff memebers.
Click here to return to St. John the Baptist Catholic Church's Home Page.
Click here to see more Parish news.


Contact Us

If you should have questions or need additional information, please feel free to contact us by phone, fax or email. Or, if you are in the area, drop in. Our door is always open.

Staff Email Addresses
Pastor:
Fr. Andrew Budzinski frandrew@stjohnsfw.org
   
Admin./Accounting:
Rhonda Noll rnoll@stjohnsfw.org
Parish Admin. Assistant:
Lauri Fritz lfritz@stjohnsfw.org
Music Director:
David Smith david@iconstudioproductions.com
Dir. Religious Ed./Youth:
Ed Fox efox@stjohnsfw.org
Safe Environment Coordinator:
 

Ed Fox

efox@stjohnsfw.org

School Principal:
Beatrice Royal broyal@stjohnsfw.org
School Admin. Assistant:
  Jeanne Hohenstein jhohenstein@stjohnsfw.org
Maintenance:
Tony Hettinger thettinger@stjohnsfw.org


Saint John The Baptist Church
4525 Arlington Avenue
(260) 744-4393
Fax - (260) 456-3072
www.stjohnsfw.org

Rectory Hours:
Monday thru Thurday 8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday 8:00am to 1:00pm