Click here for copies of current and recent bulletins.
Click here for details concerning the Guerin Chapel.
Click here for current Ministry options and schedules.
Click here for more information concerning Religious Education.
Click here for information concerning the sacraments.
Click here for information concerning the sacraments.
Click here for more information concerning youth groups and activities.
Click here to learn more about St. John the Baptist Parish.
Click here for information concerning contacting the parish or parish staff memebers.
Click here to return to St. John the Baptist Catholic Church's Home Page.
Click here to see more Parish news.


About Saint John the Baptist Parish
Pastor: Fr. Andrew Budzinski

Parish Rectory
4525 Arlington Avenue
Fort Wayne IN 46807
(260) 744-4393 -- Fax (260) 456-3072

 

Parish School
4500 Fairfield Avenue
Fort Wayne IN 46807
(260) 456-3321 -- Fax (260)745-8115

Rectory Office Hours
Monday thru Thursday - 8:00am to 3:00pm
Friday - 8:00am to 1:00pm

 

Mass Times


Pastor:

 Fr. Andrew
     Budzinski
 frandrew@stjohnsfw.org

 
Dir. Music:

 David Smith
 david@iconstudioproductions.com

Parish Admin. Assist:

 Lauri Fritz
 lfritz@stjohnsfw.org

 
Dir. Religious Ed. & Youth:
 Ed Fox
 efox@stjohnsfw.org
Admin./Account:
Rhonda Noll
 rnoll@stjohnsfw.org

 

Maintenance:
Tony Hettinger
 thettinger@stjohnsfw.org
 
School Principal:

Beatrice Royal
broyal@stjohnsfw.org

 
School Admin. Assist.:

 Jeanne Hohenstein
 jhohenstein@stjohnsfw.org